Home About Us/Search Site Musical 80s Movies  Comedy Family  Tv Movies  Vampires Action  Christmas Movies/Cartoons Drama  Rare Halloween DVDs Movies Horror/Sci-Fi Hallmark/Classic  Privacy Policy and FAQ


This DVD has a basic PC or no menu. This DVD is a High Quality DVD+R BACKUP. This title is very rare, out of print and has NO FUTURE RELEASE DATE pending.

Bubble Guppies Season 2 Complete on 5 DVD's

19 Episodes

The Guppies live in the fictional underwater city of Bubbletucky.[5]

All episodes follow a similar format. The episode starts with an introduction by Molly, saying "Hi, it's me, Molly, and it's time for-" only to be stopped by Gil performing an act related to the episode's subject. One of the two then states "It's time for Bubble Guppies!", and the theme song plays. After the theme song, the Little Fish says the episode's name then they play hide and seek.

Something occurs when a character or two goes to school (example: Avi breaks his tail in Call a Clambulance! when Oona was going to school) the character or characters plays a major role in that plot. After that, the school day begins and the Bubble Guppies say "Good morning, Mr. Grouper!". Later, the remaining Guppie tells Mr. Grouper about what happened earlier. He states "Let's think about it," and the characters discuss the topic. A pop song performance follows, focusing on the episode's main topic.

One of the Guppies will go to a shop that mostly focuses on the topic (example: a doctor's office in Call a Clambulance!). The owner of the shop (played by another one of the Guppies) will asks questions about what he or she needs. Later, Mr. Grouper comes into the shop and says it's time for lunch, and the "Lunchtime" song plays.

At lunch, three of the characters make a food joke about the subject of the episode (example: Molly gets pizza and a banana, Oona gets a sandwich and a cookie, and Deema gets a sandwich and an ice cream "sun"-dae in The Moon Rocks!). After lunch, another Gil and Molly sketch is shown. (Note: In almost every episode after the lunch segment, the little fish say the transition quote "That's silly!" or "That's ridiculous!" after repeating the lunch joke.)

Episode List

1 "X Marks the Spot"

2 ""Happy Holidays, Mr. Grumpfish!""

3 "The Lonely Rhino"

4 "Bubble Puppy's Fintastic Fairy Tale"

5 "The Cowgirl Parade"

6 "Firefighter Gil to the Rescue!"

7 "A Tooth on the Looth"

8 "Humunga-Truck!"

9 "Check It Out!"

10 "The Beach Ball!"

11 "Sizzling Scampinis"

12 "Construction Psyched"

13 "Bubble-Cadabra"

14 "Bubble Duckies"

15 "Triple Track Train Race"

16 "Only the Sphinx Nose"

17 "Sir Nonny The Nice"

18 "Bring on the Bugs!"

19 "Good Hair Day"

Dvd's will come in a case with artwork.