Home About Us/Search Site Musical 80s Movies  Comedy Family  Tv Movies  Vampires Action  Christmas Movies/Cartoons Drama  Rare Halloween DVDs Movies Horror/Sci-Fi Hallmark/Classic  Privacy Policy and FAQ


DVD Contains Full Menus, Chapters & Features Of The Studio Release unless otherwise stated. This DVD is a High Quality BACKUP of the studio release on DVD+R. This title is very rare, out of print and has NO FUTURE RELEASE DATE pending.

All DVDs are Region Free NTSC (North American) format unless otherwise specified.

Frankenpooh (30min.)

Piglet's story becomes Tigger-ifically frightening when Dr. Von Piglet turns Pooh into "The Monster Frankenpooh," a giant of a bear in a search for honey! Then all sorts of spookables lead Pooh and friends on a wild ghost chase in "Things That Go Piglets In The Night." And in "Pooh Moon," Pooh and Piglet land on the "honey" moon looking for honey, but everyone thinks they've been grabbed by the Grabme Gotcha!

Spookable Pooh (33min.)

When it's too wet to play outside, Winnie The Pooh and his pals explore Christopher Robin's creaky old attic. It's way too much excitement for Piglet, but his adventure is only just beginning! Transported to a magical kingdom, timid Piglet must don shiny armor and fight the "dreadful dragon" in "A Knight To Remember." In "Rock-A-Bye Pooh Bear," a stormy nightmare proves to be no picnic for Piglet. Now he's afraid to go to sleep, and it's up to Pooh, Rabbit, and Tigger to show their little friend that dreary dreams do not come true!

Product Information


"I Wanna Scare Myself" Sing Along

"Piglet's Hallowasn't" Game

Child Friendly Menu


Standard 1.33:1 Color

Audio: (more info)

ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]

Studio: Disney / Buena Vista

Release Date: 8/27/2002

Length: 70 mins

Rating: NR