Home About Us/Search Site Musical 80s Movies  Comedy Family  Tv Movies  Vampires Action  Christmas Movies/Cartoons Drama  Rare Halloween DVDs Movies Horror/Sci-Fi Hallmark/Classic  Privacy Policy and FAQ


Circuitry Man 1 I & 2 II DVD 1990 For Sale Jim Metzler Dana Wheeler


DVD Synopsis and information:

Circuitry Man:

Poisoned air, subterranean cities and mutant leeches comprise the world of Circuitry Man, a world where computer chips are the drugs of choice for a new generation of programmable humans, and war is waged in the electronic imaginations of the combatants.

Set in the toxic near-future, Circuitry Man follows Lori, a tough bodyguard, and Danner, a pleasure-programmed android as they attempt to smuggle mind-bending chips from Los Angeles to New York. They're on an adventurous cross-country flight from the sadistic plughead, a human appliance who wants to "Jack In" to Lori's beautiful brain.

Circuitry Man II:

The Earth's atmosphere has been destroyed. Survivors have been forced underground. And the future is controlled by plughead. His pleasure is giving pain and feeling it by "jacking in" to the minds of his victims. Now he's got the ultimate weapon to rule what's left of life on Earth. All that stands in his way is the android Circuitry Man and the beautiful FBI agent Kyle. They've teamed up for a shocking showdown with the prince of pain. These are great early 90s Sci Fi with plenty of cool characters, villains and special makeup.

Cast & Crew


Jim Metzler

Dana Wheeler

Traci Lords

Deborah Shelton

Vernon Wells

Dennis Christopher

Paul Wilson

Lu Leonard


Steven Lovy

Robert Lovy


John Schouweiler

Steven Reich


Steven Lovy

Robert Lovy

Product Information


Filmmakers' Commentary For Each Film

Theatrical Trailers

Interactive Menus

Scene Selections


Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Audio: (more info)

ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Surround [CC]

ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]


English, Spanish

Studio: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment

Production Year: 1994

Release Date: 9/25/2001

Length: 189 mins

Rating: R

Chapters: 56

Includes: Audio Commentary